When I use the “Share” button to share my data, how do I know who it is shared with? Can I change these settings?

On any “Share” popup you can specify if you would like to keep your information private, share your information with an individual user(s), the Program Manager of a Quota Program, or everyone.



Sharing is currently available in the Business Information, Harvest Plan, and Boat Plans sections.

In a Quota Program, when you select to “Share” a Fish Hub feature, you are giving access to a read only version of your information to that program’s Program Manager and any other users who have admin level access to this program.

Category: